+1 (610) 419-1733 •

 

Two Weekend Course - $250.00 plus eLearning

Course #

Dates

Location

Times

       

OW042923

April 29 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:00pm

 

April 30 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

May 6 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

May 7 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW052023

May 20 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

May 21 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

June 03 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

June 04 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW061023

June 10 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

June 11 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

June 17 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

June 18 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW070823

July 08 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

July 09 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

July 15 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

July 16 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW072923

July 29 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

July 30 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

Aug 05 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Aug 06 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW081923

Aut 19 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Aug 20 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

Aug 26 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Aug 27 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW093023

Sept 30 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Oct 01 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 07 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 08 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW100723

Oct 07 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Oct 08 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 14 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 15 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW101423

Oct 14 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Oct 15 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 21 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 22 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW110423

Nov 04 Sat

AAI / Freedom Pool

8:30am – 4:00pm

 

Nov 05 Sun

Freedom Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

Nov 11 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Nov 12 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW

 Sat

AAI / Freedom Pool

8:30am – 4:00pm

 

 Sun

Freedom Pool / AAI

9:00am – 4:00pm

 

 Sat

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

 Sun

Lake Hydra

7:30am – 4:00pm