+1 480.705.9327 •

ACCELERATED - 4 DAYS Become A Padi Open Water Scuba Diver In As Little As 2 Weeks!

                       Accelerated Weekend Text

  This class meets Thursday and Friday night from 6pm-10pm followed by Saturday from 10am-7pm. Sundays are added on a class by class basis. Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

Open Water-accelerated $525.00

 Start DateEnd DateMax. Places 
10 May 201813 May 20188

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Jeff Guarino.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 10 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 11 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 12 May 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 13 May 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

24 May 201827 May 20188

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Phil Baird.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 24 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 25 May 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 26 May 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 27 May 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

07 Jun 201810 Jun 20188

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Sean Kiesell.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 07 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 08 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 09 Jun 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

21 Jun 201824 Jun 20188

Open Water-Accelerated
Instructor(s): Jeff Guarino.

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 21 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 22 Jun 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 23 Jun 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 24 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

05 Jul 201808 Jul 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 05 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 06 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 07 Jul 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 08 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

19 Jul 201822 Jul 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 19 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 20 Jul 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 21 Jul 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

02 Aug 201805 Aug 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 02 Aug 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 03 Aug 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 04 Aug 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 05 Aug 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

16 Aug 201819 Aug 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 16 Aug 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 17 Aug 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 19 Aug 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

30 Aug 201802 Sep 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 30 Aug 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 31 Aug 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 01 Sep 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 02 Sep 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

13 Sep 201816 Sep 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 13 Sep 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 14 Sep 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 16 Sep 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

27 Sep 201830 Sep 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 27 Sep 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 28 Sep 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 30 Sep 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

11 Oct 201814 Oct 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 11 Oct 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 12 Oct 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 13 Oct 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 14 Oct 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

25 Oct 201828 Oct 20188

Open Water-Accelerated

  • Class/pool day 1 - Thu 25 Oct 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 2 - Fri 26 Oct 2018 from 18:00 to 22:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 3 - Sat 27 Oct 2018 from 10:00 to 19:00 - The Scuba Shop
  • Class/pool day 4 - Sun 28 Oct 2018 from 13:00 to 17:00 - The Scuba Shop

Request More Info